Too legit to quit

Yes my friends, I promised it, and I have delivered. Please head on over to Non Stop Pop and feast your eyes on the latest issue of the comic. Based on a true story.

Alas, my day was not as productive as I would have liked, but that’s okay, my major goal was achieved. The ball is rolling, time to keep it in play. Sports analogies are fun, especially if you don’t play sports.

This is going to be a short post as it is late and I must get to bed. If I have time I’ll write something more entertaining before I head in to work tomorrow. Until then, please pretend that this has been a terribly funny and insightful post. Deal? Deal.

~ by Pagz on January 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
