I’m a consumer whore, and how!

Oh man. I am such a sucker. Today at work we received a lightsabre attachment for the Wii! Red and Blue. Yeah, those are coming home with me, no doubt. I wish I wasn’t such a tard, but alas, the powers that be know how to separate me from my money.

Better yet though, and I know what you’re saying “how does it get better than Wii lightsabres?” Well I’ll tell you. Air Guitar Hero! Ever since Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure, we’ve all wanted to be able to play air guitar and hear those sweets sounds accompanying our pantomime. The days of waiting and dreaming are now over!

From the makers of Guitar Hero. Awwwww yeah! My life is getting so much closer to being complete!

~ by Pagz on January 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
