Prelude

So, a while back I took you all on a verbal tour of the Offices of Geoffrey Today. Well, today it’s more of the same, except… PHOTOS. I’ve borrowed my parent’s digital camera, and I took some photos of the offices before the big change. Photos of the big change to come soon, maybe even a VIDEO TOUR! Holy Fuck! It’s like the future!

room-view-2.jpg

This is my couch. This is where I sit and write my posts. This is also where I watch movies and play video games. I love my couch.

room-view-1.jpg

There’s a deck out there, I never use it, but it’s there.

full-view-4.jpg

There’s my entertainment centre. Oooooh. Sexy.

full-view-3.jpg

full-view-2.jpg

And now the time has come for… TOYS!

top-shelf.jpg

Awww yeah!

skywalker-3.jpg

yoda.jpg

boba-fett.jpg

optimus.jpg

lensman.jpg

tron-kubrick.jpg

lego-enterprise.jpg

top-shelf-right.jpg

middle-and-bottom-shelf.jpg

right-speaker.jpg

leia-statue.jpg

vader-statue.jpg

zelda-map.jpg

lard-lad.jpg

So that’s my living room. Where I spend most of my time. Sometime this week or next I’ll post a video tour revealing all the fancy shmancy changes.  They’re super cool.

~ by Pagz on January 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
