Garage Sale!

Well kids, it’s been a busy couple of days here at Geoffrey Today. I’m getting much closer to having the offices set up exactly how I want them. There are, or course, some stumbling blocks. I have several items that are taking up a good deal of space that I need to sell. Such being the case, I’m inviting any of my loyal reader(s) to pony up some money and take home for their very own a piece of Geoffrey Today. Yes, you too can now have a piece of the remarkable and awe inspiring Geoffrey Today for your very own.

First on our list of highly desirable goodies is my piano. My musical genius certainly knows no bounds, but these days I just don’t have the time to devote to tickling the ivories. My musical loss is your gain however. Check it out here.

Next on the list is a La-Z-Boy Recliner/Rocker. I do enjoy being reclined. It is one of my many favoured positions to be in. However, the chair takes up a lot of space in the offices and doesn’t see a lot of use these days. Now you can read Geoffrey Today in the comfort of your very own, authentic Geoffrey Today Rocker/Recliner!

Finally on the list, an item I am loathed to part with. It was, for many years, my most prized possession. It’s brought me many years of enjoyment, and now it can be yours! I am offering to you now the opportunity to own my 34″ Toshiba widescreen HDTV. As most of you know, I am a huge movie buff with a collection of some 700+ DVDs. This TV has seen more movies than most of you have in your lives. Get it now while supplies last!

There it is kids, step right up, don’t be left out in the cold. Get your piece of Geoffrey Today now! Be the envy of your friends and neighbors!

~ by Pagz on February 8, 2008.

3 Responses to “Garage Sale!”

  1. this post reminds me of last christmas when you would stand at the entrance of FS and were trying to sell those PS2’s to the people just walking in…..man the look of pure confusion on their faces. brilliance.

  2. What on earth will you be replacing your 34″ HDTV with?!?

  3. Stay tuned my friend, the answer is forthcoming!

Leave a Reply

 
