The Company

Well kids, tomorrow is my first day at “The Company”. I’m pretty excited. I was especially jazzed while reading the big handbook dealie that they refer to the company specificaly as THE COMPANY. Awesome! I feel like I’m in some kind of sci-fi movie! I work for THE COMPANY!

Right now the gang is over and we’re playing Rock Band. It’s pretty sweet. There are a couple of problems with the game though. The first is the fact that unless you are familiar with the song beforehand, the singing portion of the game is unreasonably hard. Secondly, as you travel to different venues you end up repeating a lot of the same times over and over again, which is annoying. Oh boy, we’re playing Say it Ain’t So by Weezer… AGAIN. What is this, the 7th time? No, the 8th.

the new Knight Rider aired tonight. Sadly I am without television, so I didn’t get to see it. I hope it was good. Speaking of cool cars, my buddy Lee is selling his dune buggy. Yes, Lee owns a dune buggy. Go buy it if you want a dune buggy.

That’s it for today, gotta get some sleep for the big day tomorrow, at THE COMPANY!

~ by Pagz on February 17, 2008.

One Response to “The Company”

  1. Hey, what’re you trying to say? You think my vocals were lacking? LOL Come on, you know I rocked it with my fabulous improvisational skills! “Oooh ooh! Mmm Engggrrrrrraaaahhhhhhhhh! Something I don’t know the melody….lalalalala!” And yet I still managed to get somewhere’s around 100% everytime..The girls got SKILLZ!

Leave a Reply

 
