A life of purpose. A life of meaning. A life of substance.

For ages I’ve looked for my niche, searched for that one thing that would become my life’s work. At last I have found it. For once I was blind, but now I see… And you will too…

See my totally fucking sweet custom Atari cartridge labels that is!

That’s some sweet action right up there.

~ by Pagz on April 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “A life of purpose. A life of meaning. A life of substance.”

  1. I like your labels. I like them so much you should put a shameless plug for Brannigan’s Law in your next blog.

  2. Certainly, you’re already on my blog-roll on the right 😉

Leave a Reply

 
