See you Space Cowboy.

Okay kids, the next few days will be devoted to the upcoming Toy Show being put on by my very good friends Candice and B, owners of the greatest place in the known Universe: CHERRY BOMB TOYS!

The show is this Sunday at Pearkes Arena, doors open at 8am for early birds, 9am general. Admission is $10 for the early crowd and $3 for the rest of us. Kids accompanied by an adult are FREE! I’m so looking forward to this. I love toys. Anyone who’s been to my place or watched my video tour is well aware of this.

It promises to be a plethora of all things good and awesome in this world. Star Wars, G.I. Joe, Transformers, and just about anything else you can think of. My apologies for not making a more comprehensive list, those are the items that matter to me, and therefore the items I just assume matter to you as well. I’m selfish like that.

Be there or be the same length on all four sides.

~ by Pagz on April 16, 2008.

One Response to “See you Space Cowboy.”

  1. I wish I were in Victoria still. *pout*

Leave a Reply

 
