Today is a day for vapor trails!

I’m sorry kids. I’ve been raking my brain for the better part of 2 hours now and I can’t think of a damn thing to write about. A huge disappointment for the three of you that read my blog I know. So, in lieu of original content, I present to you Dr. Tran.

I’ll think of something tomorrow. Promise. Pinky swear.

~ by Pagz on April 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Today is a day for vapor trails!”

  1. For the record I read it, but you may have just lost me.

  2. Trantastic.

    You ever order that Lone Sausage DVD? I should order that thing.

    So hey, tomorrowlike, we Bond, yes? Live & Let Die and free Ben & Jerry’s. It’s happening.

  3. It’s on.

Leave a Reply

 
