What kind of Superhero are you?

It’s a good question. One we’ve probably all thought about at least once. I don’t care when, at some point in your life you imagined yourself as a super hero and even thought about your powers and weaknesses. So, I’m a fan of this Vlog on youtube The Philip DeFranco Show, and on yesterday’s show he put out that very question. And I thought to myself “Hey! Now I don’t have to come up with my own topic for tomorrow’s post, awesome!” so thanks Phil, you’re making my life better every day.

If I were a super hero, I’d definitely fall into the category of non super powered super hero. I just think that’s way cooler than having amazing powers. It’s so much more dramatic and inspiring if someone is a hero and they don’t have the amazing powers to back them up. I’m a big technophile, so my gimmick would have to be technology. Powered Armour, amazing gadgets, incredible car, jet pack, Something like that.

My Weaknesses? The same ones we all share. Oh, and naked ladies. What kind of super hero are you? Let me know in the comments my friends.

PS. Here’s yesterday’s Philip DeFranco Show as a bonus.

~ by Pagz on May 3, 2008.

One Response to “What kind of Superhero are you?”

  1. Me…I’d be Danger Girl.

Leave a Reply

 
