Damn you 7-11

7-11 has some ultra keen Iron Man goodies at the moment. Alas, the item I want is either all sold out or simply unavailable in my area. You see, 7-11 has this amazing Iron Man helmet mug! YES, we can now drink icy beverages out of Iron Man’s hollowed out cranium! I’m a big whore when it comes to movie themed beverage wear. It has long been a life goal of mine to have 2 complete sets of Star Wars saga burger king glasses, 1 set for display, 1 set for use.

My goals for Iron Man mugs are no less grand. You see, I want to get a ton of them and line the tops of my cupboards with Iron Man heads. I believe it would be f0ine while also being teh sex. I love internet slang btw.

Awesome.

Also awesome. Someday my place will rule even more than it already does.

~ by Pagz on May 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
