And the count is 4.

I’ve seen Iron Man 4 times now. I still love it. I’ve decided that I need to see Iron Man more than I saw The Phantom Menace. So, that means I need to see Iron Man 10 more times. You see, I feel it’s important to support a movie I actually love, to help erase that stain of shame on my life from having seen a movie I dislike that many times in the theatre. I fear that when I die I won’t be admitted into Nerdvanna with a blemish like that on my permanent record.

So… Who wants to go see Iron Man?

~ by Pagz on May 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “And the count is 4.”

  1. I’ve only seen it once so far. I could see it again.

    In other news, I need to get my hands on some tools, as I want to make me one of these: Perfection in a coffee table. Shall I make 2?

  2. OH MY FUCKING GOD YEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
