Wow, I totally suck!

I can’t believe how bad I’ve been lately. I’m at work right now and I just realized I hadn’t made a post for today! Whoops! So, here I am covertly posting from the belly of the beast. Adventure? Excitement? A Jedi craves not these things, they just come with the job! Tonight I am having tacos for dinner. Jealous? You’re jealous. It is also highly probably that I will watch Star Wars.

My life rocks Suckas!

~ by Pagz on May 19, 2008.

2 Responses to “Wow, I totally suck!”

  1. And now for something that is the complete opposite of suck…AIRWOLF.
    http://www.geekologie.com/2008/05/heligoodness_airwolf_repica_fo.php

  2. Star what? Is that a space movie?

Leave a Reply

 
