The Venture Bros. Season 3 is upon us

At last our long nightmare of no Venture Bros. is finally over! That’s right kids, Season 3 premiered this weekend. After several years of waiting it’s finally happening! The problem is that I live in Canada, like many of you, and that means that this golden gift from the treasure vaults of Xerxes is not to be shared with us. Luckily we live in the age of the information super highway. As such, I’ve seen the first episode now…

It was awesome. Super awesome. Dr. Girlfriends big secret? Still a big secret, those fucking teases. Something even greater has come of the return of the Brothers Venture than just new episodes though. The Amazing Shirt of the Week Club. You know I’m a member. To remain the coolest kid in school requires constant effort, and I don’t take my position lightly.

Booyah.

~ by Pagz on June 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “The Venture Bros. Season 3 is upon us”

  1. Oh…oh my god…
    Must…attain..shirts of the week…
    Oh my god I’m broke.
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  2. Tough break chump :p

Leave a Reply

 
