A Bold Proclamation

Well, it seems I should be wary of what I say about technology, as my last 3 days worth of posts appear to have been swallowed up into the infinite reaches of the internet. But I’ll worry about those later, for I have other more pressing business to attend to. I have an announcement. A crazy announcement. I’ve still not fully wrapped my head around its enormity.

I do hereby pledge, swear and vow that I will not eat at McDonalds until such time as I am at PAX. Between now and PAX, no McD’s. Furthermore, anyone catching me with McD’s during this time period is entitled to a hefty $5 payout from yours truly.

This has disaster written all over it.

~ by Pagz on June 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Bold Proclamation”

  1. Geoff, I know this isn’t easy.
    So I will help you.
    I CO-PLEDGE.
    We can do this, brother.

    (Is Denny’s okay?)

  2. Denny’s is fine bro.

Leave a Reply

 
