The Jedi Master Index

So it’s finally done. My EPIC review of Episode I is finally complete. And now I present to you, the master index, because trying to navigate the posts in order on wordpress isn’t exactly easy.

Star Wars: Episode I: A review By Geoffrey ‘Pagz’ Adams

  1. Bring on the Pain, bring on the noise
  2. Sometimes I wake up and wonder which side of the mirror I live on
  3. Arm yourself because no one else here will save you
  4. Suck is an energy field created by all shitty things
  5. And knowing is half the hassle
  6. Suddenly Bananas… thousands of them
  7. Will it ever stop? Yo, I don’t know
  8. To the extreme I rock the mic like a vandal
  9. Take heed ’cause I’m a lyrical poet
  10. If there was a problem, yo I’ll solve it
  11. I must please my dark masters
  12. Let your back bone slide
  13. It’s so much better to be safe than sorry
  14. You`re trying hard Not to show it, But baby, baby, I know it
  15. how to sell a contradiction
  16. I feel like I’m taking Crazy Pills
  17. Continuity? George doesn’t play that game
  18. An energy field created by all living things… and germs
  19. July 2nd, 1979: The Day the Funk Died
  20. Everything I need to know about Military strategy I learned in kindergarten
  21. You’re so beautiful, you could be an air hostess in the 60’s
  22. The Final Countdown!

Holy mother of the Force! Hard to believe, I know. As I sit here, munching on a nugget of deep fried Macaroni and cheese which Kaitlin has forced upon me all I can do is stare. I wrote that. All of that. Crazy. Also, deep fried Mac and cheese? Arby’s is Strong in the Darkside.

~ by Pagz on October 4, 2008.

One Response to “The Jedi Master Index”

  1. Deep fried mac’n’cheese you say!!!!! Proposterous! I cannot spell.

Leave a Reply

 
