In this world you must be oh so smart or oh so pleasant.

For years I was smart. I recommend pleasant. You may quote me.

Words of wisdom right there.

The clone wars starts tonight here in Canada. It’s already hit in the states. Some of you may remember that I was a bit… trepidatious about the film and coming series. Well, now is as good a time as any to tell you, I really liked the movie and I’m quite hopeful for the series. Honestly, I like The Clone Wars more than I liked the prequel trilogy.

You’ll all be super duper excited to see the next thrilling issue of Nonstop Pop go live tomorrow.

I’m trying to work up enthusiasm for anything. Can you tell? It’s not working particularly well. We’ll try again tomorrow.

~ by Pagz on October 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
