Halloween Approaches

As many of you are well aware, Halloween is my favourite holiday of the year. The one time of year when it’s not just socially acceptable, but actually expected that I dress up as some manner of pop culture character. This year I’m not sure what to do, I’ve got several notions, but I’ve yet to center on any one thing. This is unusual for me. I’m the kind of guy who starts planning for next year’s Halloween on November 1st each year, so to be this undecided this late in the game is weird for me.

What does everyone else have planned for Halloween this year?

~ by Pagz on October 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “Halloween Approaches”

  1. I’m going as Persephone. John’s getting his Hades on. I feel that you should go as a Ghostbuster…or like…a GI Joe (and you could go around telling people random facs all night and then tell them that knowing is half the battle). OR you could go as Bunsen and try to talk Foley into going as Beaker.

  2. Dude, you gotta be Pleasance as Blofeld, seriously.

    I gotta come up with something myself, though.

  3. John and I have changed our minds. He’s going as Dexter and I’m going as Sarah Palin.

  4. I’m seriously considering Captain Harlock this year, since I’ve got full-scale replicas of his Cosmo Gun and Gravity Sabre now…

Leave a Reply

 
