Whoops.

I forgot that in order to have a daily blog, I need to post daily. Therefore, apologies for the late post, I promise I’ll do a better job of getting back into the swing of things.

Now, I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m worried. Not just worried, I’m losing sleep. You see, the robots are coming. Is no one else watching sci-fi movies? Robots will kill us all! The day is coming when our technology will rise against us, their cruel squishy  masters, and destroy us without mercy!

Also, I’m fast approaching the whole If I Didn’t Make It I Won’t Eat It initiative, hereafter referred to as The Stupid Plan. My leftovers are running dangerously low, and so I will soon be required to venture to the mall of food shopping to get supplies. I should probably give my kitchen a good thorough cleaning too. It’s been many many months since it was last called in to active duty in any regular way.

I’m writing this blog at work, and someone in my vicinity just dropped an SBD. Gross. Also, when people call in and I ask for their address, why do they constantly give me their address MINUS their suite, room, unit or apartment number? Your address is just a BUILDING! how am I supposed to know which account is yours? AAARRRGGGGHHHH.

Okay, that’s enough for now. Stay tuned kids. More to come.

~ by Pagz on November 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
