Take that convenience!

I didn’t bring lunch with me to work today. Just like I don’t any day. However, today, instead of going to McDonald’s or the food court for lunch, I remained here in the office. I had an apple. Take that ease and convenience. No longer will I be a slave to your siren song of delicious goodies at deceptively reasonable prices.

God help me if awesome happy meal toys come out though, that’s all I can say. I’m not made of stone.

The new Bond movie hits tomorrow. I’ve got my tickets, do you have yours? No? Then you sir are a fool.  Top scientists have concluded that James Bond is highly awesome.

I’m just sayin’.

~ by Pagz on November 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
