Seriously, wtf.

I’m on my way home from Quantum of Solace last night, and I see this kid looking for a lift. She can’t be more than 20, she’s alone, it’s late and dark and she’s limping. So, good Samaritan that I am, I Pull over and offer her a ride.She proceeds to get into my car, pulls a knife and demands my wallet. What the fuck man. I’m glad I didn’t bring my debit or credit card. I truly hope she enjoys the five dollar bill I had on me. Honestly, if she had asked me if I could spare some money I would have just given her the fiver. I don’t know what I did to piss the universe off so much.

~ by Pagz on November 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Seriously, wtf.”

  1. Whoa… that sucks…

  2. Seriously man,

    Why didnt you run her over when she got out the car?

Leave a Reply

 
