Sleep, the pastime of kings

I love to sleep. Sleeping is fucking awesome. I hate being deprived of sleep, not sleeping is fucking balls. The problem with traumatic events is that they often prevent one from getting a good night’s sleep. I’m pretty bagged today. I did not sleep well last night. Perhaps I need one of these:

techbed

A bed with built in surround speakers and LCD projector, which is also adjustable and looks like it belongs on Star Trek The Next Generation? Sign me up. I hope it can take away nightmares.

~ by Pagz on November 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
