I wish I had a camera.

Tomorrow is the day. Tomorrow I’m getting my sleeves started. The design is super wicked. I’m very excited. I only regret that I do not have a camera with which to chronicle this event. Alas. I’ve finished the training at work now thank goodness. It’s nice to get away from actual work for a bit, but after a while training drives you bonkers.

I’ve fucked my left up something fierce. My range of movement is severely limited. I’m going to give it a few more days and then I’m going to go to the doctor and get checked out. It’s a real nuisance.

My friends the ClipCritics need support. They make a ridiculously funny Youtube show, but they need more subscribers to keep going. Such being the case, I’m throwing the full power of Geoffrey Today! behind their cause. Go check out Captain Chuck and Willis, click the Subscribe button, then tell all your friends to do the same! I leave you tonight with a sampling of their fine wares. Prepare to receive their bad medicine.

~ by Pagz on November 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “I wish I had a camera.”

  1. Holy cow! Tomorrow?!?!! That’s very exciting. You DO need a camera!

  2. 6 AND 1/2 HOURS. HOLY FUCK OWWWW!

Leave a Reply

 
