Are there any exceptionally wealthy benefactors in the house?

Consider this part II of yesterday’s xmas list. I’m a big fan of surfing the internet in search of cool stuff. Most of it I will never see, but never the less, I enjoy checking it out. A site I check out more than most others would be Sideshow Collectibles. They make some of the coolest nerd stuff in the world. They also charge a lot for it. If I have any rich benefactors, this is the place for you. Everyone else, please enjoy the view as I do.

Pete’s Dragon!

elliott

God help me I loved this movie when I was 5. It’s lost it’s allure as I’ve grown up. Now I find it mostly embarrassing. Still, that’s one sweet dragon.

Legendary Scale Iron Man Bust

iron-man1

I love Iron Man. and I love this bust. The face plate comes off to reveal Tony Stark underneath. How cool is that? It’s no longer available from Sideshow, but it’s usually floating around on eBay. I know. I look at it a lot :p

Predator Life Size Bust.

predator1

Go ahead, try to tell me that isn’t totally bad ass. You can’t, can you. Again, no longer available. I see it on eBay occasionally though.

Iron Man Life Size Movie Bust

iron-man-movie

I loved the movie, and this thing has light up eyes!

The Bat Phone!

bat-phone

I totally want this to be the phone I buzz people in to my place with.

star-wars-arcade

Long have I desired to have a Star Wars Arcade machine, sitdown cockpit style, of my very own. You see them on eBay occassionally. One day kids, one day.

Cocktail Arcade Cabinets!

mspac-mancocktail1979

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve always said that as soon as I’m rich, all my end tables will be cocktail arcade cabinets. It’s going to be glorious.

~ by Pagz on November 24, 2008.

One Response to “Are there any exceptionally wealthy benefactors in the house?”

  1. me too, i also like to have my own one.. he he http://toopone.blogspot.com/2010/07/nintendo-3ds-not-coming-in-2010.html

Leave a Reply

 
