Charting the depths of Laziness

It would be fair to say that I’m a lazy guy. Today I really set a new standard for myself though. Today I had my groceries delivered to me. From the grocery store across the street from my building. I’m here to tell you it was glorious. I’m never going to the grocery store again kids, this is just way too convenient and simple. No more impulse buys, no more dealing with shitty parking, no more making multiple trips from the car to get it all upstairs. I’m living the good life now. Groceries delivered to my door, it’s the wave of the future. Seek and the internet shall provide!

~ by Pagz on November 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Charting the depths of Laziness”

  1. Wait.
    The thrifty’s down the street.
    Will DELIVER groceries?
    And you don’t have to be old or quadrapalegic or something?
    Groceries, to MY door.
    :O

  2. It’s the wave of the future my brother, ride it.

Leave a Reply

 
