Today’s post is brought to you by the letter “Vampire”.

I saw Jon Lajoie last night. It was awesome. When he sang Ghostbusters, it’s like he was singing just for me :p

So, after a rocky start the Stupid Plan is now fully underway, thanks in large part to my discovery of Thrifty’s grocery delivery service. Now all I need to do is get my place back to a livable state and things will be looking up.

Christmas is fast approaching, and as such I think I’m going to spend a lot of time in the next month making more additions to my Christmas List series. You can check out Parts I and II to get yourself all caught up. And these aren’t presents just for me, but also for people that are similar to me as well! Don’t know what to get that person who reminds you of me? Look no further, I’m gonna help you out.

I’m at work currently so I don’t have the time for a big list, so let me share with you one item that I absolutely must own:

No one wants to play Sega with Harrison Ford.

ford

This might be the greatest piece of art I’ve ever seen. Look how sad Harrison Ford looks. That’s the look I used to have on my face when I too was the social outcast misfit who had a Sega Master System instead of a NES.

~ by Pagz on November 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “Today’s post is brought to you by the letter “Vampire”.”

  1. You sucked me in with the V word (pardon the pun) and I’m terribly disappointed there was no reference to it anywhere in this entry. Damn yous Geoff….damn yous!

  2. What can I say? I know how to market my wares to an unsuspecting public 😉

Leave a Reply

 
