Le plus horrible jour de ma vie

Okay, not really, but I’m still annoyed. It seems my PS3 has ceased functioning for no discernable reason. I was trying to watch a dvd, I put it in, selected the dvd and hit enter, like I’ve den a million times before. And then nothing. The power completely died on the system. No lights, nothing. My dvd is now trapped within this behemoth.

It’s weird, the system has never given me any trouble before. I keep it well ventilated. I dust it regularly to keep it clean. I haven’t a clue why it suddenly gave out on me. The really annoying thing is that the PS3 is my blu-ray player, and my dvd player, and pretty much my entire media centre. Without the PS3 my tv sits basically lifeless. Excellent timing.

~ by Pagz on December 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
