The worthiest cause

Alright, I’m not much for charities, but this is the worthiest cause I’ve ever concieved of, and together we can do it. Come on everybody, it’s time to join together for the common good. My common good to be precise. Yes, if we do this together we can make it happen. Let’s Get Geoffrey an Ecto-1 in ’09!

Together, we can make a dream come true!

~ by Pagz on January 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “The worthiest cause”

  1. Will you drive around Victoria in it all the time?

  2. Will you drive ME around Victoria in it all the time?

  3. Yes and Yes.

  4. I don’t know if I can support this as much as I can support you getting KITT. Maybe you should buy an old decrepit fire hall instead.

Leave a Reply

 
