I am friends with Terri Walsh

Before we get started today I’m going to ask you to do a favour for me. Just a little one. Head on over to Youtube and subscribe to Indy Mogul. It’ll only take a second and it’s totally worthwhile. These guys put out videos teaching you how to create special effects on the cheap. It’s a great resource for amatuer film makers, but they need our support to keep going. So go ahead, click on over, I’ll wait.

Good work I’m proud of you all.

And now the news. My Ghostbusters fandom continues unabated. I am still Bald. I am getting colouring work done on my tattoo on Wednesday. I hunger but my refrigerator is bare. It is dark. I am likely to be eaten by a grue. Exits are North, South and Down.

Tune in tomorrow for god knows.

~ by Pagz on January 20, 2009.

One Response to “I am friends with Terri Walsh”

  1. http://www.geekologie.com/2009/01/post_63.php

Leave a Reply

 
