New Management

It has come to my attention that I’m a great big sad sack and that my blog has recently become “Full of Fail” in the parlance of our times. No more. Enough is enough. Sure I’m depressed, but who the fuck isn’t? The world can be a pretty depressing place, that’s no excuse. So consider Geoffrey Today! officially under new management. We’ve fired Emo-Geoffrey and brought on a hip new editor with moxy and penache. No really. Just you wait, it’s going to be epic, you’ll see.

~ by Pagz on March 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “New Management”

  1. hooray!!

  2. Moxy AND panache? I’m excited!

  3. I trust Emo-Geoffrey was provided with a generous severance package… ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
