Not as clumsy or random as a blaster.

Welcome. Today we look to a galaxy far, far away for inspiration. As you may have guessed, I am amongst the worlds biggest Star Wars fans. Those of you who have not yet figured this out, it’s like you don’t even know who I am!

So what better way to show me that you not only love me but respect my religious views (What? You didn’t know I am an ordained Jedi Minister?) than to present me with one or all of these?



Elegant weapons, from a more civilized age. And perfect for wearing on your belt around town! Oh you bet your ass I’d be wearing a Lightsabre hilt EVERYFUCKINGWHERE. You want to give a gift thats gonna see mileage? Something I’m going to use and enjoy every day? This, my friends, is that gift.

May the Force be with you, Always.

~ by Pagz on November 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
