The Sexy Smell of Your Own Impending Doom.

I’m not much for cologne. I’ve received it on many an Xmas, and it usually sits unused in my bathroom drawer until I move, at which point I throw it away because I’m not fucking packing that. I find cologne unnecessary. Generally speaking, people seem to think I smell nice. I credit this to bathing daily and wearing clean clothes exclusively. This may well break my resolve though.

I mean come on. How am I supposed to resist marketing of this caliber? This product circumvents all my normal defenses. I’m as helpless as a red shirt on an away mission in the face of such majestic salesmanship.

~ by Pagz on November 26, 2009.

One Response to “The Sexy Smell of Your Own Impending Doom.”

  1. That *is* damned tempting.

Leave a Reply

 
