This isn’t late, there was just something wrong with your computer, that’s all.

This article was posted right on time. Really. I didn’t fuck up and post it a full 12 hours late. That’s crazy talk. I don’t know where you come up with your crazy ideas, I really don’t.

Time for another belt, but this time I’m not going to make a reference to the force. That would be sacrilegious, as this belt is very definitely not Star Wars related.

Behold, I give to you:

This would go nicely with my new closet full of Starfleet uniforms. I already have the phaser, so all I’d need to complete the look is the communicator.

Beam in tomorrow (did you see what I did there?) for more thrilling adventures in my Trek (and did you see what I did there?) for more Xmas goodies!

~ by Pagz on December 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
