The ultimate weapon is spinning really fast and holding down the trigger.

I’m a big fan of star ships. All varieties really. I like ’em big. I like ’em small. My favourite kind of star ship has got to be the starfighter variety though. X-Wings, A-Wings, B-Wings, Star Furies. They’re all awesome. But one Starfighter stands above all others…

The Last Starfighter. I love that movie, and I love this ship. The Gunstar is easily my all time favourite starfighter. And honestly, who doesn’t think death blossom is fucking bad ass?

~ by Pagz on December 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “The ultimate weapon is spinning really fast and holding down the trigger.”

  1. More information about where and how this product could be obtained would be most appreciated.

    And yes, I’m much too lazy to use Google. ^_^

  2. Just click the image bro, all the pictures in these posts link to their respective purchase pages :p

Leave a Reply

 
