Some guys like big busts, I like them mini.

Yeah, I have it bad for Mini-busts. I don’t know what it is, I just think they’re great. For me they are often a perfect amalgamation of geekiness and classiness. It’s something I’m always on the look out for because I would very much like my place to reflect both of those things. Alas, it usually doesn’t work out that way šŸ˜‰

Here is a selection of very fine mini-busts, all of which could find a loving home here.


Han Solo in Hoth Gear. Super wicked. I always wanted winter gear like that. Perhaps someday.


Fuck Yeah Tusken Raider! And look how it can do multiple poses!


Come on, do I even need to say it? Okay, “It’s a Trap!”


Boba Fett Rules. And he was on sale for $10 bucks and I missed it? FUCK!


I’ve always loved 4-LOM, even when I was a kid and he was Zuckus because Kenner mislabeled the action figures. He just looks so bad ass. This one isn’t coming out until April it seems. My birthday is in April. I’ll just let that sink in for a minute.


Oh like you didn’t see this one coming ;p


And since we’re on the topic of Jabba’s dancing girls šŸ˜‰


Not as cool as Han in Hoth Gear, but still pretty fucking awesome.


Kenobi just looks bad ass in his clone wars armour.


And finally, Lt.Renz, the imperial officer who immortalized the term “You Rebel Scum.” He even comes with a voice chip which recites his famous line. An exclusive of my favourite Star Wars collecting site Rebelscum

~ by Pagz on December 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
