If it bleeds, we can kill it.

I love the Predator. The Predator is bad ass. He looks cool. he can turn invisible. He’s an alien. He has awesome weapons. There is nothing about the Predator that I do not find intrinsically awesome. It’s such a shame that a paragon of awesome like the Predator should be saddled with 2 shitty movies and 1 decent but still not amazing movie. But here, here is the sequel to Predator that I’ve been waiting for all my life!

It’s the Predator AND it contains cookies! FUCK YES!

~ by Pagz on December 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “If it bleeds, we can kill it.”

  1. it should say “you are one ugly muthafucka” everytime you open it!

  2. I want it to scream “Get to tha choppah” at me.

Leave a Reply

 
