2010: I have nothing specific to say about that

2009 is over now. That’s all to the good as far as I’m concerned. Next to 2007, 2009 was easily one of the worst years of my life. Fun how the 2 worst years of my life came so close together. While 2007 had the most shit go down, 2009 left much deeper scars, so it’s really a toss-up as to which takes the crown as my worst year ever. We’ll call it a draw. Anyhow, what’s past is past, nothing can be done about it now and hard as I tried, nothing could be done about it then either. I did my very best, time to move forward.

I’m hoping 2010 is going to be filled with good stuff. Not to sound conceited, but I deserve to have a good year. I could really use a year where things go right. Not just kind of okay, or up and down, but one year without any major shit storms.

Fingers crossed.

~ by Pagz on January 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
