In which Geoffrey turns 31 years old

I’m 31 today. Originally I had intended on writing a Geoffrey 3.1 post, but since the majority of the original 3.0 post from last year is still relevant I figured it would be kind of a waste of time.

This year I am ridiculously ill. Plans to go out for dinner tonight are officially canceled. I am in no condition for human interaction. I sincerely hope this will subside by the end of the weekend. Right now my head feels like it’s trapped in a vice grip.

So, what are my plans for my birthday since I’m too sick to go out? Well, I fully expect to spend my day watching movies and cartoons.

Not a very exciting day I know. Oh well. I’m gonna go watch cartoons and maybe this year I’ll get what I really want for my birthday. Fingers crossed.

~ by Pagz on April 2, 2010.

One Response to “In which Geoffrey turns 31 years old”

  1. Well? Don’t leave us in suspense, man…!
    What did you really want, what did you get, and was it what you really wanted???

Leave a Reply

 
