I met Dan Aykroyd. Jealous? You’re jealous.

I went to Vancouver this weekend and met Dan Aykroyd. He was in town doing a signing for his Crystal Head Vodka line and his line of Wines. I went to both signings in Vancouver. The first one I was in full ghostbusters gear for. It was a pretty good time. The second signing I went in my civies so I could get just a regular photo with Dan. I took some pics, hit the jump to see them.

I’m sorry about fuglying up those pictures. I’ll be working on that.

~ by Pagz on September 26, 2010.

3 Responses to “I met Dan Aykroyd. Jealous? You’re jealous.”

  1. Are you wearing a Ghostbusters II uniform?

  2. Holy crap! He signed your proton pack. OMG. Also…did you finally escape from the mirror universe and kick your goatee’d double back to whence he came? Where’s the beard?

  3. I had shaved it off for my Doc Brown costume for Kim’s birthday. It’s slowly on its way back 😉

Leave a Reply

 
