Not a review!

I know, I know, lately Geoffrey Today! has become nothing but reviews. I’ve been getting some complaints about that. I note these complaints all come from people who don’t and never have tried to run a daily blog :p

It’s not an easy thing to write something new, interesting AND funny on a daily basis, I assure you. Even for someone as funny and charismatic as I clearly am! Anyhow, I’ve taken your complaints to heart and I promise that I’m going to try to do my best to offer up an additional post each day of the non-review variety!

If you have topics you’re interested in seeing me discuss here, please feel free to suggest them in the comments or email them to me. That truly is the hardest part of doing this: content.

Starting December first I’ll be embarking once again on my yearly Xmas list. This year we’ll see a mix of the usual extravagantly geeky items as well as items both affordable and available. So no more complaining that I’m hard to shop for, deal? Besides, with the sheer number of Tron toys out this Xmas how can you possibly go wrong?

The offices of Geoffrey Today! are slowly making their annual yuletide transformation. Lights are up, but I need more of them. I’ll be making decorations in the coming weeks to hang up. I have it in mind to make a Ghostbusters wreath for my door. Sure to be epic.

Alright, so start thinking about what you want me to write about and I’ll see what I can do. GO TEAM VENTURE!

~ by Pagz on November 25, 2010.

One Response to “Not a review!”

  1. I’d like to hear more about… uh… hmmm, I really don’t know 😛 Where’s my hover board?

    I’m going to Walmart tomorrow for some xmas supplies myself, woot!

Leave a Reply

 
