The Xmas List 2010 – Day 2

It’s Tron month. Tron: Legacy will be coming out on the 17th and a wave of awesome and not-so-awesome toys are hitting the shelves. As  man who has a sleeve of Tron tattoos this one is a no brainer. Behold the amazing Tron goodies!

This Flynn bust from Sideshow collectibles is just gorgeous. Oh how I want one to shine upon my shelf!

This Deluxe Identity disc lights up and is super bad ass! Will I wear one on my back at all times from now on? You’d better believe I will!

This identity disc is throwable! I will need a shit ton of these. The trunk of my car must have a decent supply of these beauties at all times so that no matter where I am I can have an impromptu game of Disc War!

This Deluxe Lightcycle is wicked. It lights up, when the wheels move you can see the turbine move as well! And come on, MUTHAFUCKIN’ LIGHTCYCLE!

Flynn’s classic style lightcycle looks wicked too!

The art of Tron! Nuff Said.

I’m sure there will be more Tron stuff as the month goes on, but this will do for today.

~ by Pagz on December 2, 2010.

One Response to “The Xmas List 2010 – Day 2”

  1. How about a real lifecycle? 🙂

    Oh my! It’s snowing on your blogsite! How cool!

Leave a Reply

 
