The Xmas List 2010 – Day 3 & 4

Sorry for my absence yesterday, it was one of those days where you just don’t feel like doing anything worthwhile, so I didn’t 😉 But we have some ground to make up and as such today will be a pretty big entry. Let’s get extravagant kids! This one is going out to all my multi-billionaire readers (You know who you are, sadly I don’t).

First thing’s first, I missed out a particularly cool Tron item last time! I feel ashamed, so here it is:

The collectors Edition of the upcoming Tron Evolution game for the PS3. It comes with a Lightcycle! Fuck yes! The game itself looks pretty hot too.

All of you gamers out there no doubt remember how many hours you lost to the original version of this game. Well, the Wii version is just as fun and addictive and has better graphics and the voice of Daniel Craig to boot!

This thing is just totally bad ass. It emulates consoles and arcades! Oh how I’ve longed to play the Atari Star Wars Arcade Game on a hand held! Here’s a video of this sweet machine in action:

Now this is what I’m talkin’ ’bout! This beautiful piece of machinery plays both NES and SNES cartridges! And it just so happens that I have both! Alas my NES is about ready to kick the bucket and I sold my SNES ages ago to buy a Christmas present for my mum. I’m currently steal… err, borrowing Jared’s SNES, but this would be an elegant solution to the whole situation!

This is a genius idea I’ve been waiting for someone to make. I want to listen to my iPod when I fo to sleep, but my headphones are too cumbersome and earbuds hurt my ears. This is a much nicer solution.

Do I even need to explain these? Yeah, I didn’t think so.

Alright, I think that’ll do for today. Join me tomorrow for more delightful holiday goodies!

~ by Pagz on December 4, 2010.

One Response to “The Xmas List 2010 – Day 3 & 4”

  1. *Caffeinated* marshmallows? Oh dear……

Leave a Reply

 
