Working

I have a new job. It’s okay I suppose. Pays the bills, and those bills do love to be paid somethin’ fierce. Here’s some pics:

This is my desk. It’s a little sparse right now. I’ll decorate more soon.

This is a girl I doodled while I was working. I suck at drawing girls so this was a surprise when it turned out good. Repeated attempts on the rest of the paper proved less successful.

This is the outside of my work. It was very nice out this afternoon.

~ by Pagz on May 13, 2011.

One Response to “Working”

  1. And what, pray tell, do you do in your cubicle in the forest?

Leave a Reply

 
